At the annual exhibition in Darlington the club recognises modelling excellence and individual contribution. Prizes for 2015 are as follows:

    Norman Brown - High Capacity Dredger Barge
    Brian Chaffer - Hydsocon Marksman Crane
    John Bader - Nickel Hammerhead Crane

Bradley Cup is awarded to a club member(s) in recognition of their individual contribution. This year the Bradley Cup was awarded Norman Brown

The Frank Beadle Memorial Trophy is awarded each year by the previous winner based on their choice of an individual memberís model on display at the annual exhibition. The winner this year was George Roy.

The Great Engineers Special Award - Brian Robinson
Meccano of Tim Roylance